Kontakt

Kontakt

Projektleitung

Projektleitung
Christine Hüttmann
07171 . 798 80 92
christine.huettmann@schwaebisch-gmuend.de

Projektleitung / Finanzen 
Thilo Störzer
07171 . 603 50 13
thilo.stoerzer@schwaebisch-gmuend.de

Offene Beratung

Jobcoach Oststadt / Hardt
Anette Pechmann
07171 . 31 46 51
anette.pechmann@technische-akademie.de

Jobcoach Oststadt / Hardt
Sabrina Stadler
07171 . 31 48 60 
sabrina.stadler@technische-akademie.de

Jobcoach Altstadt
Elke-Ulrike Ruhdel
07171 .104 110 24 
u.ruhdel@alsogmuend.de

Jobcoach Altstadt
Karin Schwenk
07171 . 104 110 23 
k.schwenk@alsogmuend.de

Lokale Wirtschaft

Stadtteilmarketing Oststadt
Christine Hüttmann
07171 . 798 80 92 
christine.huettmann@schwaebisch-gmuend.de

Stadtteilmarketing Altstadt / Hardt
Sabrina Hieber
07171 . 798 80 93 
sabrina.hieber@schwaebisch-gmuend.de

Quartiersmanagement Oststadt
Christa Bareiß
07171 . 104 92 14 
christa.bareiss@schwaebisch-gmuend.de

Stadtteilmarketing Altstadt 
Laura Ehinger
07171 . 603 1022 
laura.ehinger@schwaebisch-gmuend.de

Qualifizierung

Werkhof Ost
Helga Frey (JuFuN)
07171 . 18 11 53
service@werkhof-ost.de

a.l.s.o. e.V.
Markus Schmid 
07171 . 104 110 13
m.schmid@alsogmuend.de

Anleiter Werkhof Ost
Alexander Wilgauk

Anleiter Werkhof Ost
Alexander Dinkel

Scroll to Top